Home > Aug 2010 > I am still trying to get this blogging stuff together in my head

I am still trying to get this blogging stuff together in my head

Well, I have the best intentions of getting back to this blog each day but something happens.  This past week, we did wind down summer and finished preparation for school to start.  Maybe I can schedule a time with myself and get back to this blog and crafts.  Christmas will be here in less than 4 months.  I should have been working on gifts before now, but I just have not.  I have been making other things that I have wanted to do right now that will not be gifts.  But this week I will make my plans and schedule for the gifts.  Please check back with me and see how true I have been to this commitment to myself.

  1. September 23, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    I know how you feel! I really enjoy your blog. Hope this will encourage you to have those “creative thoughts” and write more!

    • September 23, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      Thanks for the encouragement, it helps to motivate me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

