Home > Sept 2010 > And the Christmas list of gifts to make has been started

And the Christmas list of gifts to make has been started

I am going to finish some clothing projects I have made a commitment to before I start my Christmas gifts.  I hope to get the clothes totally finished and sent by a week from tomorrow.  Then I can start on my list of things I want to do for my family and friends.  I come from the old school that when you make a gift for someone who you give so much love too.  The children will also get something that I buy from their list but they will get a special gift that I want them to have too.  I started the list of gifts and they include a purse made from jeans, a closet freshener (secret place too), candle holder and many more to be named later.  I will be posting progress reports and pictures.  I hope you enjoy and maybe get inspired like other bloggers have done for me.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

