Home > Sept 2010 > My first project on my Christmas List

My first project on my Christmas List

September 13, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

My sister’s granddaughter has seen the purses that I have made from the tops of blue jeans and wants one.  Well, that will be my first project.  I have a pair of blue jean shorts that I bought at a yard sale for 25¢.  They are low-rise Jordache…I can remember when I would have done anything to have these to wear.  But that was many memories ago.

I will be turning them into a purse for her.  Let me get started on them and I will post pictures and directions.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

